Follow

follow US

Contact Us

1526 New Hampshire Ave NW, Washington, DC 20036, USA

(240) 343 - 5190

Catering

For Information on Catering please contact Ric Marino, Ric@thewhittemorehouse.com

SuggestedVendors 

AV Support & Lighting

FutureView

Alex Shelton

Alex.Shelton@futureview.com

410-980-1011

Summit

Bryan Bronlowe

Bryan@summiteventpros.com

202-431-7817

Photography

Videography

The Pros DJ

Kym@thepros.com

thepros.com

800-843-7767

Cakes

Patissere Poupon

202-342-3248

Stephanie the Baker

703-437-5240

Makeup

Erwin Gomez

240-305-6116

Suzanne Eden

themake-upchic.com

240-429-8171

Calligraphy

Florals

Flowers by Sidra

Sidra Forman

sidraforman@gmail.com

202-285-5541

The Wedding Loft

Martia Alabaster

martia@weddingloft.com

703-799-9570

Palace Florists

PalaceFlorist.com

202-833-1093

Music

DJ's

Classical Options

Jay Frost

jayfrostpiano.com

202-810-5293

Classical Gituar

classicalguitarceremonies.com

888-951-4048

Jason Solounias

jasonsolounias.com

jason.solunias@gmail.com

Band's

Sam Hill Entertainment

 SamHillBands.com

(866) 726 - 4455

Free Spirit

Info@freespiritband.com

301-547-3619

Parking

MJ Valet

Michael Jasser

mjasser@mjvalet.com

202-587-2745

Garage

Kerima Mohammed

kmohammed@spplus.com

703-371-7995

Emily Clack

EmilyClackPhotography.com

804-931-7479

Andrew Morrell

Victoria Ruan

VictoriaRuan.com

202-455-8781

Documentary Associates 

Floral and Event Design

202-487-1728

Cape May Flower Co.

Multiflor - Nicks Flowers

Floral Design

Ellen Segraves

301-675-1728

DJ Bobby Jae

Marquee Artists

202-505-2008 

The Pros DJ's

Kym@thepros.com

thepros.com

800-843-7767

Washingtons Best

David Fletcher

washbest@gmail.com

202-232-4942

Bialeks Music

bialeksmusic.com

301-340-6206